Team

Office management & administration

Heidrun Fammler
Heidrun Fammler

CEO

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
heidrun.fammler@bef-de.org

  • Environmental policy
  • Chemicals management and consumer protection
  • Marine conservation and stakeholder acceptance
Anna Sieber

Administration/environmental expert

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
anna.sieber@bef-de.org

  • Financial management
  • Organizational management
  • Environmental expert for renewable energies
Parvina Samadova

Administration

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
Parvina.samadova@bef-de.org

  • Controlling (AskREACH project)
Jutta Hörnschemeyer

Administration

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
info@bef-de.org

  • Accounting
  • Project accounting
  • Annual financial statements
Dieter Felten

Data protection coordinator

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
dieter.felten@bef-de.org

  •  IT
  • Data protection
Astrid Kaiser

Administration

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
astrid.kaiser@bef-de.org

  • Office management
  • Event management
Susanne Hanfler

Administration/environmental expert

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
susanne.hanfler@bef-de.org

  • Controlling
  • Environmental expert for health und environment

Envionmental Experts & Public Relations

Marina Vogel

Environmental expert

+49 (0) 40/4328 2147
marina.vogel@bef-de.org

  • Chemicals management
  • Environmental communication
Fee Widderich
Fee Widderich

Environmental expert

+49 (0) 40/4328 2147
fee.widderich@bef-de.org

  • Chemicals management
  • Environmental communication
Siobhan Protic

Environmental expert

+49 (0)40/4328 2147
siobhan.protic@bef-de.org

  • Chemicals management
  • Environmental communication
Samantha-Josephine Kiesel

PR manager

  • Public relations
  • Environmental communication
Damian Arikas
Damian Arikas

Environmental expert

+49 (0)40/5330 7084
damian.arikas@bef-de.org

  • Climate Change
  • Sustainable mobility
  • Energy
Lucas Schmitz

Environmental expert

+49 (0)40/4328 2147
lucas.schmitz@bef-de.org

  • Climate Change
  • Sustainable mobility
  • Energy
Loreta Wüstenberger

Environmental expert

+49 (0) 40/5330 7084
lucas.schmitz@bef-de.org

  • Chemicals management
  • Plastic reduction

Voluntary Ecological Year & Federal Voluntary Service

Sophie Iraschko

+49 (0) 40/5330 7084
Sophie.Iraschko@bef-de.org

  • Climate change & youth work
  • Environmental communication and education

Jonas Gscheidmeyer

+49 (0) 40/4328 2142
jonas.gscheidmeyer@bef-de.org

  • Environmental communication
  • Public relations

Alena Keite

+49 (0) 40/4328 2147
alena.keite@bef-de.org

  • Chemicals management
  • Sustainable consume

Celina Lucht

+49 (0) 40/4328 2147
celina.lucht@bef-de.org

  • Plastic reduction
  • Sustainable consume

Freelance employees

Christiane von Knorre

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
info@bef-de.org

  • Energy-saving
  • Sustainable architecture

Antonia Reihlen

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
info@bef-de.org

  • Chemicals policy
  • Environmental policy
Menü