Team

Office management & administration

Heidrun Fammler
Heidrun Fammler

CEO

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
heidrun.fammler@bef-de.org

  • Environmental policy
  • Chemicals management and consumer protection
  • Marine conservation and stakeholder acceptance
Matthias Grätz
Matthias Grätz

Office Manager, Member of the Board

+49 (0) 40/5330 7076
info@bef-de.org

  • Sustainable mobility
  • Climate Change
  • Energy efficiency
Parvina Samadova

Administration
(on maternity leave)

  •  Finances
  • Office management
  • Event management
Jutta Hörnschemeyer

Administration

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
info@bef-de.org

  • Accounting
  • Project accounting
  • Annual financial statements
Dieter Felten

Data protection coordinator

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
dieter.felten@bef-de.org

  •  IT
  • Data protection
Annabell Maahs

Administration

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
annabell.maahs@bef-de.org

  • Finances
  • Event management
Astrid Kaiser

Administration

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
astrid.kaiser@bef-de.org

  • Office management
  • Event management

Envionmental Experts & Public Relations

Marina Vogel

Environmental expert

+49 (0) 40/4328 2147
marina.vogel@bef-de.org

  • Chemicals management
  • Environmental communication
Fee Widderich
Fee Widderich

Environmental expert

+49 (0) 40/4328 2147
fee.widderich@bef-de.org

  • Chemicals management
  • Environmental communication
Damian Arikas
Damian Arikas

Environmental expert

+49 (0)40/5330 7084
damian.arikas@bef-de.org

  • Climate Change
  • Sustainable mobility
  • Energy

Voluntary Ecological Year & Federal Voluntary Service

Sophie Iraschko

+49 (0) 40/5330 7084
Sophie.Iraschko@bef-de.org

  • Consumer protection
  • Environmental communication and education

Jonas Gscheidmeyer

+49 (0) 40/4328 2142
jonas.gscheidmeyer@bef-de.org

  • Environmental communication
  • Public relations

Alena Keite

+49 (0) 40/4328 2147
alena.keite@bef-de.org

  • Chemicals management
  • Environmental communication and education

Freelance employees

Christiane von Knorre

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
info@bef-de.org

  • Energy-saving, sustainable architecture

Antonia Reihlen

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
info@bef-de.org

  • Chemicals policy
  • Environmental policy
Hannah Sophia Weber
Dr. Hannah Sophia Weber

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
info@bef-de.org

  • Marine conservation
  • Chemicals management
  • Environmental communication
Menü