Team

Office management & administration

Heidrun Fammler
Heidrun Fammler

CEO

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
heidrun.fammler@bef-de.org

  • Environmental policy
  • Chemicals management and consumer protection
  • Marine conservation and stakeholder acceptance
Matthias Grätz
Matthias Grätz

Office Manager, Member of the Board

+49 (0) 40/5330 7076
matthias.graetz@bef-de.org

  • Sustainable mobility
  • Climate Change
  • Energy efficiency
Parvina Samadova

Administration

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
parvina.samadova@bef-de.org

  •  Finances
  • Office management
  • Event management
Foto muss ausgetauscht werden
Jutta Hörnschemeyer

Administration

+49 (0) 40/5330 7075
info@bef-de.org

  • Accounting
  • Project accounting
  • Annual financial statements

Envionmental Experts & Public Relations

Damian Arikas
Damian Arikas

Environmental expert

+49 (0)40/5330 7084
damian.arikas@bef-de.org

  • Climate Change
  • Sustainable mobility
  • Energy
Elionor Ferrer
Elionor Ferrer

Public relations

+49 (0) 40/4328 2142
elionor.ferrer@bef-de.org

  • Social media
  • Public relations
Hannah Sophia Weber
Dr. Hannah Sophia Weber

Environmental expert

+49 (0) 40/5330 7084
hannah.sophia.weber@bef-de.org

  • Marine conservation
  • Chemicals management
  • Environmental communication
Fee Widderich
Fee Widderich

Environmental expert

+49 (0) 40/5330 7084
fee.widderich@bef-de.org

  • Chemicals management
  • Environmental communication

Voluntary Ecological Year

Tim Barabas

Tim Barabas

Volunteer

+49 (0) 40/4328 2147
tim.barabas@bef-de.org

  • Consumer protection
  • Environmental communication and education
Menü